Delhi Capitals Cricket Team

Delhi Capitals Cricket Team Squads, Players list, Upcoming Series & Tournaments Schedule, Fixtures. Here is the latest updated Delhi Capitals (DC) Cricket 2024 & 2025 Match Time Table and Venue.

Delhi Capitals

Delhi Capitals Cricket Team Schedule and Fixtures 2024 to 2025 and  Squads, Players list for the Upcoming series and Matches - Here below is Delhi Capitals Cricket Team Upcoming Series and Tournaments Matches Schedule or Fixtures, Time Table and Venue with Squad, Players list details has been announced by Delhi Capitals Cricket Board.

Get the latest Delhi Capitals (DC) cricket team latest Squad, Players list, schedules, fixtures and match results. You stay updated with the progress of Delhi Capitals Cricket Team.

Delhi Capitals

About Team Delhi Capitals

First Test Match Delhi Daredevils vs Rajasthan Royals at Arun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi in 2008
League Indian Premier League
Captain Rishabh Pant
Coach Ricky Ponting
Owner JSW Sports (50%) GMR Sports (50%)
Manager Siddharth Bhasin
Team Information
Founded 2008; 16 years ago as Delhi Daredevils
City New Delhi, India
Home Ground Arun Jaitley Cricket Stadium
Capacity 41,842

Recent Completed Matches of Team Delhi Capitals

Last Updated: June 02, 2023